Division of Neurosurgery

Department of Clinical Neurosciences

Departmental Staff

People in the Department
Head of Division
Professor Peter Hutchinson pjah2@cam.ac.uk
Manager
Kirsty Shepherd kjs64@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Academic Secretary
Helen Schwarz NeurosurgSec@cam.ac.uk
Professors
Emeritus Professor John D Pickard jdp1000@wbic.cam.ac.uk
Professor Marek Czosnyka mc141@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Consultants
Mr Peter J Kirkpatrick pjk21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mr Rodney Laing rjcl2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Price sjp58@cam.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Santarius
Mr Colin Watts cw209@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Divisional Stuff
Mr Hadi Adams ha356@cam.ac.uk
Mita Brahmbhatt mb994@cam.ac.uk
Manuel Cabeleira mc916@cam.ac.uk
Dr Keri Carpenter klc1000@wbic.cam.ac.uk
Dr Srivas Chennu sc672@cam.ac.uk
Liz Corteen earc2@cam.ac.uk
Dr Zofia Czosnyka zc200@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ellie Edlmann ee291@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Paola Finoia pf260@cam.ac.uk
Talissa Gasser tg382@cam.ac.uk
Dr Alexis Joannides aj238@cam.ac.uk
Sheila Parker sep60@cam.ac.uk
Sara Piccirillo sp577@cam.ac.uk
Dr Peter Smielewski ps10011@cam.ac.uk
Matthew Stovell mgs48@cam.ac.uk
Carole Turner clt29@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Susan van der Heide sv377@cam.ac.uk
PhD Students
Natalie Boonzaeir nrb45@cam.ac.uk
Danilo Cardim dac69@cam.ac.uk
Joseph Donnelly jd634@cam.ac.uk
Chao Li leachau@gmail.com
Juin-Lin Yan jly27@cam.ac.uk
Xiuyun Liu xl334@cam.ac.uk
Joseph McAbee jhm66@cam.ac.uk
Visiting scholars
Dr Brenno Cabella cabellab@gmail.com
Prof Christina Haubrich ch723@cam.ac.uk
Dr Marcel Aries m.j.h.aries@umcg.nl
Other researchers
Mr Karol Budhoski karol.budhoski@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ms Karen Caldwell karen.caldwell@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mr Mathew Guilfoyle mathew.guilfoyle@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mr Adel Helmy adel.helmy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ms Francesca Hill francesca.hill@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mr Angelos Kolias angelos.kolias@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mr Mark Kotter mark.kotter@addenbrookes.nhs.uk